Your Big Date Starts Here
magazine
Click here to view thumb in  full size

elena80
 - 40 y/o woman (ID: 92)
 - from Ivanovo, Russia
 - Last logged in: 2006-10-18 08:54:14

Personal details
State: any
Race: White/Caucasian
Date of birth: 25 - August - 1977
Height: I prefer not to say
Your body type: Athletic
Want Children: Yes
Religion: christian
Marital status * : Single
Dating Status: Single
Education: I prefer not to say
Occupation: Medical/Veterinarian/Dental
Language 1: English
Language 2: Russian
Income: I prefer not to say
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Details of the person you are looking for
Looking For * : Male
Looking for Ethnicity * : Any
Looking for a height * : 4'7" (140cm) or below
Looking for a body type * : other
Relationship * : Any
Profile Description:
Well, what can I say about myself? The usual Russian girl who wishes to find serious friendship and relations. I kind, opened Though it is difficult to describe my qualities independently... It is similar to boasting. My growth is 170 sm. My weight is 51 kg. I vigorous also love the nature. I love animals, in particular a dog. And I want will get acquainted with good, kind and fair the man together to enjoy a life and happiness!


Ideal match description:
I wish that my man was kind, fair and sincere to me.. That he could consider in me not only appearance, but also a private world. I wish to get acquainted with the man, having kind heart and a rich private world. I do not search for prince on a white hor


Extensive profile:
Entertainment
Dreams & Goals
Dating Preferences
Work & Living
Outlook on Life
Personality Traits
Physical Characteristics




Terms of Use | Dating Policy | Dating Pricing | Dating Chat | Contact | Partners
Copyright © 2005 A1-date.com   web design services  by Astra  dating web design
Forgot Password? Register Now