Your Big Date Starts Here
nice guys only
Click here to view thumb in  full size

Julia
 - 37 y/o woman (ID: 88)
 - from Johnston, United States
 - Last logged in: 2006-10-15 10:00:35

Personal details
State: Iowa
Race: Asian
Date of birth: 11 - April - 1980
Height: I prefer not to say
Your body type: Average
Want Children: Later
Religion: I prefer not to say
Marital status * : Single
Dating Status: Single
Education: Bachelor's degree
Occupation: Law/Judiciary/Legal
Language 1: English
Language 2: English
Income: I prefer not to say
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Details of the person you are looking for
Looking For * : Male
Looking for Ethnicity * : Asian, White/Caucasian, Latino/Hispanic, Native American
Looking for a height * : 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Looking for a body type * : Average
Relationship * : Long term relationship
Profile Description:
I am very independant, goal oriented and proffessional. I apppreciate my close friends and I would do anything for them as I think there are not so many nice people in the world.


Ideal match description:
I'd like to meet a really nice guy to be my life partner. No cheating - this is the worst thing. No drugs, heavy drinking and other staff like that.


Extensive profile:
Entertainment
Dreams & Goals
Dating Preferences
Work & Living
Outlook on Life
Personality Traits
Physical Characteristics




Terms of Use | Dating Policy | Dating Pricing | Dating Chat | Contact | Partners
Copyright © 2005 A1-date.com   web design services  by Astra  dating web design
Forgot Password? Register Now