Your Big Date Starts Here
I hate headlines)
Click here to view thumb in  full size

Ethan
 - 39 y/o man (ID: 82)
 - from NY, United States
 - Last logged in: 2006-10-29 09:10:46

Personal details
State: New York
Race: White/Caucasian
Date of birth: 25 - November - 1977
Height: I prefer not to say
Your body type: Average
Want Children: I prefer not to say
Religion: Catholic
Marital status * : Single
Dating Status: Single
Education: Some college
Occupation: I prefer not to say
Language 1: English
Language 2: English
Income: I prefer not to say
Smoker: Regularly
Drinker: Socially

Details of the person you are looking for
Looking For * : Female
Looking for Ethnicity * : White/Caucasian, Latino/Hispanic
Looking for a height * : I'll tell you later
Looking for a body type * : I'll tell you later
Relationship * : Long term relationship
Profile Description:
I don't know what I can say in brief. I think every person is so interesting, how can we describe somebody in a few words? I hate phychological tests as they are too limited. Of cause I can tell you what I like. Warm evenings in front of the TV with a beer, cars & high speed, small cafes, and many other things actually.


Ideal match description:
I want to meet my soulmate. The girl who will be my wife. I don't believe in love at first sight so let's talk.


Extensive profile:
Entertainment
Dreams & Goals
Dating Preferences
Work & Living
Outlook on Life
Personality Traits
Physical Characteristics




Terms of Use | Dating Policy | Dating Pricing | Dating Chat | Contact | Partners
Copyright © 2005 A1-date.com   web design services  by Astra  dating web design
Forgot Password? Register Now