Your Big Date Starts Here
a special girl 4 a special man

Sandra
 - 33 y/o woman (ID: 5)
 - from Colorado, United States
 - Last logged in: 2006-10-31 04:47:08

Personal details
State: Colorado
Race: Native American
Date of birth: 9 - October - 1983
Height: I prefer not to say
Your body type: Average
Want Children: Yes
Religion: Catholic
Marital status * : Single
Dating Status: Just Looking
Education: Some college
Occupation: Student
Language 1: English
Language 2: English
Income: I prefer not to say
Smoker: No
Drinker: Occasionally

Details of the person you are looking for
Looking For * : Male
Looking for Ethnicity * :
Looking for a height * : I'll tell you later
Looking for a body type * : I'll tell you later
Relationship * : Long term relationship
Profile Description:
I'm cute and smart... I'm gonna get a college degree next year and I think it's the right time for a romantic relationship. I like cinema (especially thrillers), music (rock mostly) and sometimes to drink a cup of coffee with a close person in a small cafe.


Ideal match description:
a smart man, able to support himself and his family. Reasonable in everyday life and sensitive to a woman's needs. Romantic but not too sentimental.


Extensive profile:
Entertainment
Dreams & Goals
Dating Preferences
Work & Living
Outlook on Life
Personality Traits
Physical Characteristics




Terms of Use | Dating Policy | Dating Pricing | Dating Chat | Contact | Partners
Copyright © 2005 A1-date.com   web design services  by Astra  dating web design
Forgot Password? Register Now