Your Big Date Starts Here
the word is mine
Click here to view thumb in  full size

exnacute
 - 35 y/o woman (ID: 265)
 - from LOSGATOS, United States
 - Last logged in: 2007-08-17 12:05:42

Personal details
State: California
Race: Asian
Date of birth: 30 - July - 1982
Height: I prefer not to say
Your body type: Average
Want Children: Yes
Religion: Church of Jesus Christ
Marital status * : Single
Dating Status: Single
Education: Graduate degree
Occupation: Teacher/Professor/Childcare
Language 1: English
Language 2: English
Income: I prefer not to say
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Details of the person you are looking for
Looking For * : Male
Looking for Ethnicity * : Asian, Middle Eastern
Looking for a height * : 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Looking for a body type * : Big and beautiful
Relationship * : Long term relationship
Profile Description:
like to meet someone who likes the outdoors, has a very good sense of humour very sound good and it very making sense my name is lizeysong..puffy am from NETHERLAND also is my own base am age of 28 years my hieght 5 .7 my weight 55 more about me litte am a white girl citizen of NETHERLAND A my daddy is a citizen of america just only my mummy from NETHERLAND am a graduate from CAlifornia university but now am working with unicef united nation so all what i need now i wanted to settle donw with some one yeah will have time for me and take good care of me and yeah will be honest truely love for me so i really have intrested in some one have good outdoors,


Ideal match description:
i want a good man and also honest from NETHERLAND or any asian country and yeah will be honest to me and very caring and tru love i hate donble date in my life ....


Extensive profile:
Entertainment
Dreams & Goals
Dating Preferences
Work & Living
Outlook on Life
Personality Traits
Physical Characteristics




Terms of Use | Dating Policy | Dating Pricing | Dating Chat | Contact | Partners
Copyright © 2005 A1-date.com   web design services  by Astra  dating web design
Forgot Password? Register Now