Your Big Date Starts Here
this is me love it or hate it
Click here to view thumb in  full size

jeanie7654
 - 30 y/o woman (ID: 241)
 - from Tulsa, United States
 - Last logged in: 2007-06-22 19:45:32

Personal details
State: Oklahoma
Race: African American/Black
Date of birth: 18 - August - 1987
Height: I prefer not to say
Your body type: Slender
Want Children: Not sure/Maybe
Religion: I prefer not to say
Marital status * : Single
Dating Status: Single
Education: Associates degree
Occupation: Fashion/Modeling/Beauty
Language 1: English
Language 2: English
Income: I prefer not to say
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Details of the person you are looking for
Looking For * : Either
Looking for Ethnicity * : Any
Looking for a height * : 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Looking for a body type * : I'll tell you later
Relationship * : Short term relationship
Profile Description:
I love to sew, I love to be atheltic love to read certain magazines, like us weekly and vogue. love sketching on my own time I AM SOMEWHAT QUIET BUT CAN BE A ***** AT TIMES I DONT CURSED THOUGH I LOVE BOYS WHO HAVE A GOOD SMILE I LOVE TO GO SHOPPING I LOVE TO SHOP ONLINE FOR THINGS I AM ALL ABOUT FASHION ALL DAY EVERYDAY I am a girl from jackson, mi and i love things and people who love me.


Ideal match description:
just anyone, as long as you are not nervous or anything then dont get on my profile, if you never had a girlfriend before then dont get on my profile, and you have poor looks then dont get on my profile, oh and i always require a photo.


Extensive profile:
Entertainment
Dreams & Goals
Dating Preferences
Work & Living
Outlook on Life
Personality Traits
Physical Characteristics




Terms of Use | Dating Policy | Dating Pricing | Dating Chat | Contact | Partners
Copyright © 2005 A1-date.com   web design services  by Astra  dating web design
Forgot Password? Register Now