Your Big Date Starts Here
In this huge world I search for you my love.
Click here to view thumb in  full size

 - 39 y/o woman (ID: 157)
 - from Yaransk, Russia
 - Last logged in: 2006-12-27 09:02:58

Personal details
State: any
Race: White/Caucasian
Date of birth: 7 - July - 1981
Height: I prefer not to say
Your body type: Athletic
Want Children: Yes
Religion: Catholic
Marital status * : Single
Dating Status: Single
Education: Some college
Occupation: Teacher/Professor/Childcare
Language 1: English
Language 2: English
Income: I prefer not to say
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Details of the person you are looking for
Looking For * : Male
Looking for Ethnicity * : Any
Looking for a height * : I'll tell you later
Looking for a body type * : I'll tell you later
Relationship * : Any
Profile Description:
I wish to inform you a little on myself. Directly about me: My name - Daria. I have been born in July, 7th 1981. To me of 25 years. I live in Russia. I was never married, children I have no. I do not smoke, and I do not drink alcohol, I conduct a healthy way of life. Two times a week I go to a sports hall. I work as the agent of insurance. My hobby - I draw pictures. Most of all I like to draw the nature. I very much love summer, I love summer bright paints. It very much improves my mood. I love flowers, flower smells. If I interest you, please write to me letters on my box of mail. My email is

Ideal match description:
I require in reliable, loving to the man with which the life would be a fairy tale. With which I could plunge into the world of love. I want salute of feelings and flashes of emotions.

Extensive profile:
Dreams & Goals
Dating Preferences
Work & Living
Outlook on Life
Personality Traits
Physical Characteristics

Terms of Use | Dating Policy | Dating Pricing | Dating Chat | Contact | Partners
Copyright © 2005   web design services  by Astra  dating web design
Forgot Password? Register Now