Your Big Date Starts Here
I search only for serious relations!
Click here to view thumb in  full size

Tyssi
 - 42 y/o woman (ID: 129)
 - from Yaransk, Russia
 - Last logged in: 2006-10-27 10:27:06

Personal details
State: any
Race: White/Caucasian
Date of birth: 7 - June - 1975
Height: I prefer not to say
Your body type: Athletic
Want Children: Yes
Religion: Catholic
Marital status * : Single
Dating Status: Single
Education: Some college
Occupation: Financial
Language 1: English
Language 2: Russian
Income: I prefer not to say
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Details of the person you are looking for
Looking For * : Male
Looking for Ethnicity * : Any
Looking for a height * : I'll tell you later
Looking for a body type * : I'll tell you later
Relationship * : Long term relationship
Profile Description:
I would like to tell a little about myself. My name Dasha. My age of 31 years. My birthday on July, 7th, 1975. On a horoscope I the Cancer. My growth 172 see And my weight of 68 kg. I have I never was married. I want serious relations. I work as the insurance agent. To like me my work. My hobby cookery. I very much like to cook food. From kinds of sports I prefer Swimming and volleyball. Here however and all that I wanted To tell about itself now. I think that it enough that you knew me a little.


Ideal match description:
I would like to find the man for long-term relations. Me interest Only serious relations. For me the age of my partner does not matter and His sites. I think what very difficultly to describe the man of my dream. I know that ideal people are not prese


Extensive profile:
Entertainment
Dreams & Goals
Dating Preferences
Work & Living
Outlook on Life
Personality Traits
Physical Characteristics




Terms of Use | Dating Policy | Dating Pricing | Dating Chat | Contact | Partners
Copyright © 2005 A1-date.com   web design services  by Astra  dating web design
Forgot Password? Register Now